My my My my

Monthly meetings of the Board of Directors are usually held the first Monday of every month at 7:00pm at Avon Old Farms School in the Commons

Board of Directors

Office Name Term Expires
President 2016
Vice President 2017
Secretary imberlee Hart 2016
Treasurer 2017
Co-Coaching Directors Eric Teixeira  
In-House Director and Scheduler Carmine Masi   
Midget Director ric Teixeira 2016
Bantam Director 2017
Peewee Director enry Nozko 2015
Squirt Director 2016
Mite Directors Troy Shipley  2017
Hockey Development 2016
Coaching Director LTS-Mites 2016
CHC Representative Chris DiPace  2015
Equipment Director Carmine Masi  Non-Board
Fundraising Director risten Hasler 2015
Registrar age Nozko 2017
Tournament Director 2015
Website Director 2015
Ice Scheduler 2016
SafeSport Coordinator 2015